Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pat Kline

Pat Kline

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Kline
"Had a hit and run on my parked car, which was pushed up onto the sidewalk. The Vomund team was great about getting things moving on my claim, and checking with me. I especially appreciate that Rose told me that a hit and run would be a lower deductible than what the claims person told me! When I inquired they agreed that Rose was right. It saved me about $800 out of pocket. Would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Brandon White

Brandon White

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon White
"Dolton was very cool and professional his service was A-1"
Profile photo of Jacob Smith

Jacob Smith

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Smith
"Kyle got me set up with a Home, Auto and Marine police that not only covered me better, it cost me less… What more can ya ask for!?"
Profile photo of Ryan Craig

Ryan Craig

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Craig
"Tim and everyone at the team is always a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Shelton Bradley

Shelton Bradley

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelton Bradley
"We're very satisfied with the service and level of professionalism by Chris and Rose at State Farm. We've been customers for years and have never had any problems. We highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Martha Brown

Martha Brown

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Brown
"They bent over backwards to help me get an insurance issue resolved with DMV. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs an awesome insurance company."
Profile photo of Mac Kane

Mac Kane

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mac Kane
"Chris is a very kind and knowledgeable Agent! I would highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Julie Bolyard

Julie Bolyard

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Bolyard
"Tim is the absolute BEST to deal with. Helpful, friendly, AWESOME!! GREAT PLACE!!"
Profile photo of fernando Montero

fernando Montero

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by fernando Montero
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Alexandra Arens

Alexandra Arens

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Arens
"Chris is quick to respond, and I appreciate his thoroughness with educating me about my options."
Profile photo of de Carner

de Carner

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by de Carner
"Chris Vomund at State Farm has always made my transactions fast and easy. He makes sure I have the right coverage and is very informative. Love these guys"
Profile photo of Luis Ortiz

Luis Ortiz

November 16, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Luis Ortiz
"Never do business with this agent. Horrible customer service they treat their claims really bad. I hope he understand that thanks to us he has food in his table. Never do business with Chris vomund he is a clown."
Profile photo of sasuke uchiha

sasuke uchiha

November 16, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by sasuke uchiha
"I did have my policy with this office for almost 2 years. One day they canceled it for not reasons and didn’t notify me i run my car for 2 days without insurance. I when to the office to fix the problem and Chris Vomund. Called me a liar and kick me out of his office. Please don’t do business with hims his not professional. The worst agent ever."
Profile photo of Kenny Rodriguez

Kenny Rodriguez

November 16, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Kenny Rodriguez
"Chris he is arrogant, ignorant and no professional agent. If you wanna be treated bad go there"
Profile photo of Carroll Taylor

Carroll Taylor

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carroll Taylor
"5 stars for Rose Who is help me out on numerous occasions for different things awesome"
Profile photo of Todd Smith

Todd Smith

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Smith
"Every transaction is a pleasant experience, polite, efficient, and thorough! Also fair rates."
Profile photo of lorie carneal

lorie carneal

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lorie carneal
"Tim was professional and thorough. He was efficient and respectful of my time. Keep up the great work, Chris and team!!"
Profile photo of Mjustina Ceja

Mjustina Ceja

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mjustina Ceja
"Tim is always polite and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Jermaine Baker

Jermaine Baker

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jermaine Baker
"Samantha was a Big help very knowledgeable and informative of my plan with the company as well as very understanding of my needs. Also great customer service skills. Thankyou Samantha!!!!"
Profile photo of Melissa White

Melissa White

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa White
"Company has always been there when I needed them. Most recent call to the hotline on the weekend for car insurance and Tim Matthews called Monday just to follow to make sure everything was completed correctly and I had my temporary papers."
Profile photo of Dashaun Lanham

Dashaun Lanham

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dashaun Lanham
"I had transferred my vehicle insurance to State Farm that offered a significant savings in my rate. The agents in this office are very professional, prompt, courteous and polite. I would recommend State Farm and Chris Vomund office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ken Reimuth

Ken Reimuth

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Reimuth
"Spoke with Tim Mathew’s and he was very pleasant and extremely helpy"
Profile photo of Eric S

Eric S

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric S
"Great agent, with the best office staff. Tim is awesome 👌"
Profile photo of Ashleigh Grim

Ashleigh Grim

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashleigh Grim
"Samantha made the process super easy and help me save a lot when my other insurance was going up really high. She pointed out the benefits of the policy and found other savings for me as well. Over all the process was super simple and I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Joshua Bonilla

Joshua Bonilla

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Bonilla
"Chris, Tim and Rose are a super awesome team!!!! They are very kind and patient, always professional. Not to mention they always are looking out for the customer. Tim always makes sure you receive best service. He's never let me down. They even personally called me to wish me a Happy birthday and do every yr. The best of the best!!!! Thank you for everything…"