Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Beth Henry

Beth Henry

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Henry
"Christina Rodriguez was wonderful. She helped me through some difficult paperwork when my father passed. She made the process quick and easy and I appreciate it during this difficult time."
Profile photo of Sam Azimi

Sam Azimi

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Azimi
"CLARITY AND COMMUNICATION is next level with this Insurance Office. I particularly work with Dalton from this office. I really appreciate the time he takes to explain and iron things out with me. I recently moved my policies from a closer insurance office to this one just because of the customer service and willingness to guide me through understanding. In addition, I want to give a shoutout to Rose Vomund, she routinely checked up on me and walked me through my claim process and answered all my questions with honesty. Thank you team !"
Profile photo of itcha kharel

itcha kharel

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by itcha kharel
"I spoke with Rose who was extremely helpful, kind, and had great customer service. I was very stressed with my situation, but she easily took care of my needs and made the process very easy with a great explanation. I strongly recommend her to other customers."
Profile photo of Barbara Bradley

Barbara Bradley

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Bradley
"State farm (Rose) was so very helpful. Rose kept us up to date on the claim status and showed caring professionalism. We are so greatful to her for the call updates and State Farms ability to keep the information flow up to date within their website and via text. Awesome team!!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Rafferty

Stephanie Rafferty

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Rafferty
"Excellant customer service. Courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful staff. A real pleasure to interact with. (Shout out to Rose!)"
Profile photo of Christopher Watts

Christopher Watts

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Watts
"I recently had the pleasure of interacting with Tim, a customer service representative at State Farm, and I cannot praise him enough for his exceptional service. Right from the start, Tim was the epitome of professionalism - friendly, attentive, and genuinely interested in understanding my situation. His ability to listen and comprehend what I was going through was truly commendable. What stood out the most was Tim's problem-solving skills. Faced with a complex issue, he remained solution-oriented throughout our interaction. His approach was not only efficient but also showcased his deep commitment to finding the best possible outcome for me. It was evident that Tim values the importance of compassion and understanding in his role. Tim's dedication to his work and his ability to empathize with customers truly sets him apart. It's rare to encounter someone who not only excels in their job but also cares deeply about making a positive impact on others' lives. Thanks to Tim, my issue was resolved far beyond my expectations. For anyone needing assistance at Chris Vomund State Farm, Tim is a testament to what outstanding customer service should look like. His remarkable blend of professionalism, kindness, and expertise not only resolved my issue but also left a lasting impression. Thank you, Tim, for making what could have been a stressful experience, a reassuring and positive one."
Profile photo of Pat Kline

Pat Kline

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Kline
"Had a hit and run on my parked car, which was pushed up onto the sidewalk. The Vomund team was great about getting things moving on my claim, and checking with me. I especially appreciate that Rose told me that a hit and run would be a lower deductible than what the claims person told me! When I inquired they agreed that Rose was right. It saved me about $800 out of pocket. Would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Brandon White

Brandon White

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon White
"Dolton was very cool and professional his service was A-1"
Profile photo of Jacob Smith

Jacob Smith

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Smith
"Kyle got me set up with a Home, Auto and Marine police that not only covered me better, it cost me less… What more can ya ask for!?"
Profile photo of Ryan Craig

Ryan Craig

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Craig
"Tim and everyone at the team is always a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Shelton Bradley

Shelton Bradley

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelton Bradley
"We're very satisfied with the service and level of professionalism by Chris and Rose at State Farm. We've been customers for years and have never had any problems. We highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Martha Brown

Martha Brown

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Brown
"They bent over backwards to help me get an insurance issue resolved with DMV. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs an awesome insurance company."
Profile photo of Mac Kane

Mac Kane

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mac Kane
"Chris is a very kind and knowledgeable Agent! I would highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Julie Bolyard

Julie Bolyard

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Bolyard
"Tim is the absolute BEST to deal with. Helpful, friendly, AWESOME!! GREAT PLACE!!"
Profile photo of fernando Montero

fernando Montero

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by fernando Montero
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Alexandra Arens

Alexandra Arens

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Arens
"Chris is quick to respond, and I appreciate his thoroughness with educating me about my options."
Profile photo of de Carner

de Carner

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by de Carner
"Chris Vomund at State Farm has always made my transactions fast and easy. He makes sure I have the right coverage and is very informative. Love these guys"
Profile photo of Luis Ortiz

Luis Ortiz

November 16, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Luis Ortiz
"Never do business with this agent. Horrible customer service they treat their claims really bad. I hope he understand that thanks to us he has food in his table. Never do business with Chris vomund he is a clown."
Profile photo of sasuke uchiha

sasuke uchiha

November 16, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by sasuke uchiha
"I did have my policy with this office for almost 2 years. One day they canceled it for not reasons and didn’t notify me i run my car for 2 days without insurance. I when to the office to fix the problem and Chris Vomund. Called me a liar and kick me out of his office. Please don’t do business with hims his not professional. The worst agent ever."
Profile photo of Kenny Rodriguez

Kenny Rodriguez

November 16, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Kenny Rodriguez
"Chris he is arrogant, ignorant and no professional agent. If you wanna be treated bad go there"
Profile photo of Carroll Taylor

Carroll Taylor

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carroll Taylor
"5 stars for Rose Who is help me out on numerous occasions for different things awesome"
Profile photo of Todd Smith

Todd Smith

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Smith
"Every transaction is a pleasant experience, polite, efficient, and thorough! Also fair rates."
Profile photo of lorie carneal

lorie carneal

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lorie carneal
"Tim was professional and thorough. He was efficient and respectful of my time. Keep up the great work, Chris and team!!"
Profile photo of Mjustina Ceja

Mjustina Ceja

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mjustina Ceja
"Tim is always polite and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Jermaine Baker

Jermaine Baker

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jermaine Baker
"Samantha was a Big help very knowledgeable and informative of my plan with the company as well as very understanding of my needs. Also great customer service skills. Thankyou Samantha!!!!"