Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Vomund

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Vomund

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (90 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Luis Ortiz

Luis Ortiz

November 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"Never do business with this agent. Horrible customer service they treat their claims really bad. I hope he understand that thanks to us he has food in his table. Never do business with Chris vomund he is a clown."

sasuke uchiha

November 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"I did have my policy with this office for almost 2 years. One day they canceled it for not reasons and didn’t notify me i run my car for 2 days without insurance. I when to the office to fix the problem and Chris Vomund. Called me a liar and kick me out of his office. Please don’t do business with hims his not professional. The worst agent ever."

Kenny Rodriguez

November 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"Chris he is arrogant, ignorant and no professional agent. If you wanna be treated bad go there"

Carroll Taylor

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars for Rose Who is help me out on numerous occasions for different things awesome"

Todd Smith

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every transaction is a pleasant experience, polite, efficient, and thorough! Also fair rates."

lorie carneal

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim was professional and thorough. He was efficient and respectful of my time. Keep up the great work, Chris and team!!"

Mjustina Ceja

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim is always polite and extremely helpful."

Jermaine Baker

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha was a Big help very knowledgeable and informative of my plan with the company as well as very understanding of my needs. Also great customer service skills. Thankyou Samantha!!!!"

Melissa White

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Company has always been there when I needed them. Most recent call to the hotline on the weekend for car insurance and Tim Matthews called Monday just to follow to make sure everything was completed correctly and I had my temporary papers."

Dashaun Lanham

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had transferred my vehicle insurance to State Farm that offered a significant savings in my rate. The agents in this office are very professional, prompt, courteous and polite. I would recommend State Farm and Chris Vomund office for your insurance needs."

Ken Reimuth

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Tim Mathew’s and he was very pleasant and extremely helpy"

Eric S

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent, with the best office staff. Tim is awesome 👌"

Ashleigh Grim

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha made the process super easy and help me save a lot when my other insurance was going up really high. She pointed out the benefits of the policy and found other savings for me as well. Over all the process was super simple and I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Joshua Bonilla

Joshua Bonilla

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris, Tim and Rose are a super awesome team!!!! They are very kind and patient, always professional. Not to mention they always are looking out for the customer. Tim always makes sure you receive best service. He's never let me down. They even personally called me to wish me a Happy birthday and do every yr. The best of the best!!!! Thank you for everything…"

Andy Bush

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service, Tim is always ready to help!"

Sharron Sample

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Vomund was extremely helpful, and I had my insurance in place at settlement with just one phone call. He was a pleasure to deal with."

Kevin Morris

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is always a pleasant experience whenever we contact Chris Vomund's office, very professional service and Tim always gives us a call to remind us that our monthly payment is due a week before the actual due date."

Clarke Moore

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank You Tim Matthew's. Got me straight on my Motorcycle insurance quickly an affordable. Very impressive. Thanks again."

Debra Wilson

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office! Chris Vomund has the sweetest mannerism and knows to call me when I need to look or do something with my policies. Thank you Chris for taking care of me!"

Katelyn S

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so glad when I signed up for State Farm that I got Chris Vomunds office! Going through your first accident is stressful enough but dealing with all the insurance stuff that comes with it is a whole other battle. Rose has been there to help me through every single step of the way. She is truly amazing. She has regularly checked up on me and has gone out of her way to make sure all of my questions about this process are answered. I can’t say enough about how thankful I am for Rose and her kindness! 🖤"

Freon Doctor

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Matthew's greatest work great personality and very specific on all on my trucks insurance. AAAAA+ stars. Review from freon doctor corp."

mitat birkan

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Vomund and Samantha Minter are the best insurance agents that I have dealt with all my life, they are responsive, personal, and very competent on what they do. All other companies have 800 numbers, and don't know your special situation. I recommend them very much for your insurance needs."

Cynthia Wilson

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a wonderful team of people. They always have your best interest in mind. Switched back to State Farm from another popular name insurance company and Chris Vomund's team was able to save me at least $100 off previous insurance. WOW!! They work hard to get you the best coverage with all discounts that apply. Thank you, C. Wilson"

Jared Brewer

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Matthews is always very helpful and great to work with. He always answers my phone calls, texts, and emails within a timely fashion and puts my needs first. Thank you Tim for your great service!"

Felicia Dickherber

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just want to share that Tim and Chris are awesome at State Farm they are very communicative , and understanding !! Thank you for the great service !!"