Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Vomund

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Vomund

4.8 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of F Abdelatey

F Abdelatey

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marlee Gumpert

Marlee Gumpert

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just signed up for auto/renters with Samantha and can’t recommend her enough! She explained the whole process and made it as quick and easy as possible."
Profile photo of sidnicproductions

sidnicproductions

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Provided the best customer service and understood my insurance needs."
Profile photo of kenneth nii amoah Gogo

kenneth nii amoah Gogo

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robert Frame

Robert Frame

June 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"Chris is an amazing agent, never forgets a birthday even."
Profile photo of linda minter

linda minter

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha is great at her job she helped us get the payments straight and she is a great agent"
Profile photo of J Ogden

J Ogden

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Mathews is fantastic, the responsive and detailed manner of worth ethic for Auto and Home Insurance is superior! Help and knowledge of insurance matters is great. Thanks Tim."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Sharp

Elizabeth Sharp

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joshua Bonilla

Joshua Bonilla

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is an awesome guy! He is very kind and patient, professional, and is always looking out for the customer. He always makes sure you receive best service. He's never let me down."
Profile photo of David Sumy

David Sumy

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amy Nelson

Amy Nelson

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha Minter did a wonderful job answering all of my questions I had and she is very knowledgeable . I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for any type of insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Tyler Lookingbill

Tyler Lookingbill

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ryan Feather

Ryan Feather

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is awesome! He is very experienced, professional, and is always looking out for me so that I get the best service. He is quick to respond to any questions I may have."
Profile photo of BRI

BRI

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gregory Stoner

Gregory Stoner

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yoli Quiroga

Yoli Quiroga

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of A BM

A BM

November 17, 2021

1  out of  5
"Speaking on behalf of my mother.This agent is really rude and disrespectful towards her!I’m shocked that he has good reviews.She will be taking her business else where"
Profile photo of T Tucker

T Tucker

August 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are great! Treat you fairly and always helpful!"
Profile photo of Far out

Far out

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Golden_ Cast

Golden_ Cast

April 22, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matthew Muggeridge

Matthew Muggeridge

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5